Jugal, Ganga, Keshav kick started Construction of Bridge and Road to Kamala in Vijaypur Constituency

Member of Parliament Lok Sabha Jammu-Poonch Jugal Kishore Sharma along with Former Minister Chander Parkash Ganga, DDC Chairperson Samba Keshav Sharma kicked started Construction work of Bridge with approach road towards kamala village in Vijaypur Constituency worth rupees 2.78 crores.
Meeting the long pending demand of inhabitants of village Kamala Jugal Kishore Sharma Member of Parliament said that ,” It’s probably among the only roads left untouched since  BJP came to power in 2014 elections and we have fulfilled our this commitment as well”. He said that this bridge and approach road is very important to construct to village Kamala construct road and bridge to village Kamala at it serves large number of population of Vijaypur constituency. He said that this bridge and approach road get constructed worth rupees 2.78 Crores and the bridge is stretched over the span of 40 meters. Member of Parliament while directing officials of the Public Works Department present at the occasion said that this construction work of road and Bridge should be completed in time so that people can take benefit of this road and Bridge.
Member of Parliament said that Bharatiya Janata Party is committed to the overall development of the area and the great leadership of Hon’ble Prime Minister Narendra Modi ji. We are working on the agenda of Sabka Sath Sabka Vikas Sabka Vishwas.
Former minister Chander Parkash Ganga said,” i can assure that we have built a historic road infrastructure in Vijaypur assembly constituency which no other previous govt has done “
DDC Chairperson Samba Keshav Sharma termed this road lifeline to the village inhabitants and said that this will improve connectivity and shall prove a major plus point in improving rural economy. 
Executive Engineer PWD Samba Kaith along with Staff, DDC member Vijaypur-B Shilpa Dubey, BDC Chairman Vijaypur Yogeshwar Singh, Sarpanch Subash Chander Panchayat Dabuj Shahzada, BJP District President  Samba Amar Singh, BJP Vice president Amit Dubey, BJYM District President Narinder Partap Singh, Chairman MC Vijaypur Ganesh Sharma, BJP Block President Vijaypur Ajay Sharma, BJYM Block President Vijaypur Dheeraj Sharma were also present at the occasion.

Editor JK News Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

NHPC forms JV with JKSPDCL to set up 850-MW Ratle hydropower project in J&K

Sat Jun 5 , 2021
State-owned hydro power giant NHPC on Friday said it has incorporated a joint venture firm Ratle Hydroelectric Power Corporation Ltd for implementing 850 MW Ratle project in the union territory of Jammua and Kashmir.NHPC Ltd has incorporated this JV firm with Jammu and Kashmir State Power Development Corporation Ltd (JKSPDCL) […]

Breaking News

%d bloggers like this: